Exploration Log 26-Nov-2013

Welcome to the Exploration Log. The semi-regular updates where I report actual exploration game time along with the results.

Game Time: Approx 2.5 hours

Location(s): Angels Low Sec; Serpentis Null Sec; Blood Raider Low Sec

System Count: 7 (Angels LS) + 1 (Serpentis NS) + 7 (Blood Raiders LS) = 15

Sites Run: Drug Lab 4, Relic 1

Ghost sites seen: 0

Ship(s) Used: Exploration Tengu, Drug Lab Tengu

Profit: ~215 million isk

Comments: Angels lowsec had an abundance of drug lab sites today.  I actually saw 6, but after scanning, I only ran 4 of them.  One of them had my favorite skillbook along with a handful of standard and improved Soothsayer BPC’s.  Sadly, those are worth very much.  I was probably wasting my time running the other sites, but who knows when you might want to give someone “The Little Pirate that Could“!

I dropped in a wormhole direct to Serpentis nullsec and found a data and relic site.  I scanned them both and was reminded of how badly Serpentis loot sucks.  One of the cans at the relic site did have 5 Power Circuits, so I hacked that can and then left.  Back in Angels space,  I chased around a Cheetah that I found hacking a data site, but sadly he got away.

I finished off the evening in Blood Raiders space, but didn’t run any sites.  I found a Blood Minor Annex, but I didn’t run it.  I am missing my stasis web module (must have left it at a station somewhere) and there were none for sale for a few jumps.  Killing the drones in BMA is a pain without a web so I decided to call it a night.

I still haven’t seen a Ghost site.

