Exploration Log 10-Dec-2013

Welcome to the Exploration Log. The semi-regular updates where I report actual exploration game time along with the results.

Game Time: Approx 2 hours

Location(s): Blood Raiders Low Sec

System Count: 10

Sites Run: Relic 3, Combat 1

Ghost sites seen: 0

Ship(s) Used: Tengu

Profit: ~90 million isk

Comments: Skunked.  I log in and my first system has 5 cosmic signatures.  They resolve into 3 relic sites, 1 wormhole, and a 6/10 Crimson Hand Supply Depot.   Visions of billion isk loot are immediately dancing in my head!!!  I run the site quickly and smoothly and loot the final wreck to see NOTHING except for a the guaranteed drop of a 19th Tier Overseer’s Personal Affects.  Bounties were 15M so my total take from the site was only 65M isk.  I ran the 3 relic sites and picked up another 25M isk in materials.

My PI system was about 10 jumps away so I headed over and did my exporting.  I also started some invention and manufacturing jobs and that was my night.  It seems like I must have wasted some time somewhere because I am not sure where the 2 hours went.

