Returning from Exile

It has been about a month since I posted and about a month since I played Eve.  I bought a couple of PLEX and added 60 days of game time.  I queued up a couple of long trains (Advanced Weapons Upgrades V , Heavy Missile Specialization V, Gallente Cruiser V) and logged in just twice to update my queue.  I mentioned earlier that I just hadn’t been “feeling” Eve.  I’m still not, but I am getting closer.

I have been reading some of the blogs and dev posts and started to experiment with ship fits again.  That is usually a good sign of upcoming activity.  Also, winter is coming and I tend to spend more time indoors and gaming during the winter.  So I will probably be returning to the game and playing a bit in the coming weeks.  Returning to blogging is a bit harder.  Once you get out of the habit, it takes more discipline to get back into it again.  But with expansion news and my 1 year blogging anniversary coming up, I should have more to muse and ramble about.

